The Board of Directors

  Our all-volunteer Board of Directors conducts business meetings, sets policies, and addresses concerns of members.

  The HOA Board consists of the following owners:

Bill Buckley,  President
Jim Carter, Treasurer
Ann Kimerling, Secretary
Michael Beachley
Mike Weaver

  The Architectural Review Committee members are:

Bill Buckley
Jaco Esterhuizen
Mike Weaver          


Meadowridge at Timberhill